Evan Iliadis is being exposed as an obsessed cyber stalker

The evidence speaks for itself.  A new blog created by me has so far identified 20 incidents of Evan Iliadis using fake profiles and impersonation sites to attack me.  He does not even try to hide it.  THey are so interlinked with his blog network denial is not possible.  I actulaly think he is doing it to taunt me.
Check out   http://evaniliadisfakeprofiles.blogspot.com/

I am a member of a group of victims that are working together to close him down.  Our site is evaniliadis.info.

Leave a Reply

